Loxion Deep – Soul Excursion #001 Mix

Loxion Deep – Soul Excursion #001 Mix Mp3 download

Download mp3 Loxion Deep Soul Excursion #001 Mix mp3.

Loxion Deep – Soul Excursion #001 Mix song is another hit track from one of our favourite artist, in this song the superstar release what is our mind, feel free to download Loxion Deep – Soul Excursion #001 Mix from our site.

Loxion Deep Soul Excursion #001 Mix. South African disc jockey Loxion Deep drops his usual mix series for the weekend tagged Soul Excursion #001 Mix.

Download below.

01: Loxion Deep – No Limits (Feat Boetzo Roots Affair)
02: N Dambi – Can’t Change Me (Ron Trent Dub)
03: Ron Trent – Together Forever (Main Mix)
04: Zepherin Saint – Skyy (Live Mix)
05: Glenn Underground – Fly With Me (Feat. Mikkiel Original Mix)
06: Ron Trent & Quintin Harris – Happiness (Original Mix)
07: Zepherin Saint – Ascension
08: The Blakbeatniks – The Right Place (Sean McCabe Deep a Vocal)
09: Loxion Deep – Picture Perfect (Soul Affair Mix)
10: Mijangos – Dakota Eyes (Feat. Luis Elorza Original Mix)

Download:  Romeo Makota - Quarantine Amapiano Mix (24-03-2020)

DOWNLOAD MP3 Loxion Deep – Soul Excursion #001 Mix

Loxion Deep is one’s an amazing and talented artiste feel the vibes.
You can always download latest songs here and Please Don’t forget to drop your comment and to share this post with friends & family, you can also bookmark our website for Latest Music Downloads. Enjoy.


Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇